01. Say It Isn’t So (Berlin)
02. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Berlin)
03. I Wished On The Moon (Parker, Rainger)
04. Always (Berlin)
05. Everything Happens To Me (Dennis, Adair)
06. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me (Ellington, Russell)
07. Ain’t Misbehavin’ (Waller, Razaf, Brooks)
08. Trav’lin Light (Mundy, Young, Mercer)
09. I Must Have That Man! (McHugh, Fields)
10. Some Other Spring (Herzog, Kitchings)
11. Lady Sings The Blues (Nichols, Holiday)
12. Strange Fruit (Allan)
13. God Bless The Child (Holiday, Herzog)
14. Good Morning Heartache (Drake, Fisher, Higginbotham)
15. No Good Man (Fisher, Gallop, Higginbotham)
16. Rehearsal for God Bless The Child (Herzog, Holiday)

Download MP3 Uploaded