CD 1:
01. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)?
02. No More
03. No More (alternate)
04. That Ole Devil Called Love
05. Don’t Explain (first version)
06. Big Stuff (first version)
07. Don’t Explain
08. Big Stuff (second version)
09. You Better Go Now
10. What Is This Thing Called Love
11. Good Morning Heartache
12. No Good Man (previously unissued alternate)
13. No Good Man
14. Big Stuff (previously unissued breakdown and chatter)
15. Big Stuff (previously unissued third version)
16. Big Stuff
17. Baby, I Don’t Cry Over You (previously unissued alternate)
18. Baby I Don’t Cry Over You
19. I’ll Look Around (previously unissued alternate)
20. I’ll Look Around
21. The Blues Are Brewin’
22. Guilty (previously unissued alternate)
23. Guilty (previously unissued breakdown and chatter)
24. Guilty
25. Deep Song
26. There Is No Greater Love
CD 2:
01. Easy Living
02. Solitude (previously unissued alternate)
03. Solitude
04. Weep No More
05. Girls Were Made to Take Care of Boys
06. I Loves You Porgy
07. My Man (Mon Homme) (previously unissued alternate)
08. My Man (Mon Homme)
09. ’tain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do (previously unissued alternate)
10. ’tain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do
11. Baby Get Lost
12. Keeps on a-Rainin’
13. Them There Eyes
14. Do Your Duty
15. Gimme a Pigfoot (and a Bottle of Beer)
16. You Can’t Lose a Broken Heart (with Louis Armstrong)
17. My Sweet Hunk o’ Trash (with Louis Armstrong)
18. Now or Never
19. You’re My Thrill
20. Crazy He Calls Me
21. Please Tell Me Now
22. Somebody’s on My Mind
23. God Bless the Child
24. This Is Heaven to Me

Download MP3 Uploaded