Diana Ross – Every Day Is A New Day (1999) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01.He Lives In You
02.Love Is All That Matters
03.Until We Meet Again
04.Got To Be Free
05.Not Over You Yet
06.So They Say
07.Every Day Is A New Day
09.Someone That You Loved Before
10.Hope Is An Open Window
11.Carry On (Remix)
12.Until We Meet Again (Hex Hector Mix)

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Page not found

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow