Ella Fitzgerald And Duke Ellington – Ella & Duke At The Cote D’Azur (1966) (320Kbps) (CD1-2)

CD 1
01. Mack The Knife (4:57)
02. The Old Circus Train Turn-Around Blues (11:01)
03. Lullaby Of Birdland (2:56)
04. Trombonio-Bustoso-Issimo (4:07)
05. You Go To My Head • Goin’ Out Of My Head (3:03)
06. How Long Has This Been Going On? (2:54)
07. Diminuendo In Blue And Blow By Blow (7:51)
08. Jive Jam (8:50)
CD 2
01. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) (7:16)
02. All Too Soon (7:41)
03. Misty (3:08)
04. So Danco Samba (Jazz Samba) (5:51)
05. Rose Of The Rio Grande (3:13)
06. The More I See You (4:00)
07. The Matador (El Viti) (4:13)
08. Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me) (4:08)
09. The Trip (aka ‘High Passage’) (4:45)
10. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be (2:11)

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Sandy

      Can someone please re-up this link? It’s dead. THANKS : )

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow