01. Get It Together
02. Don’t Say Goodbye Again
03. Reflections
04. Hum Along And Dance
05. Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don’t Say No)
06. It’s Too Late To Change The Time
07. You Need Love Like I Do (Don’t You)
08. Dancing Machine
09. Pride And Joy (Bonus Track) (2001)
10. Love’s Gone Bad (Bonus Track) (2001)
11. Love Is The Thing You Need (Bonus Track) (2001)

Download MP3 Uploaded