01. Opening / Can You Feel It
02. Things I Do For You
03. Off The Wall
04. Ben
05. This Place Hotel
06. She’s Out Of My Life
07. Movie and Rap (Including Excerpts of I Want You Back / Never Can Say Goodbye / Got To Be There)
08. Medley (I Want You Back / ABC / The Love You Save)
09. I’ll Be There
10. Rock With You
11. Lovely One
12. Working Day And Night
13. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
14. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Download MP3 Uploaded