01. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
02. Lookin’ Through The Windows
03. Don’t Let Your Baby Catch You
04. To Know
05. Doctor My Eyes
06. Little Bitty Pretty One
07. E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ni-Moe (The Choice Is Yours To Pull)
08. If I Have To Move A Mountain
09. Don’t Want To See Tomorrow
10. Children Of The Light
11. I Can Only Give You Love
12. Love Song (Bonus Track) (2001)
13. Who’s Lovin’ You (Live In Gary, Indiana) (Bonus Track) (2001)

Download MP3 Uploaded