Dorothy Ashby – The Rubaiyat of Dorothy Ashby (1970) (320Kbps)

01. Myself When Young
02. For Some We Loved
03. Wax And Wane
04. Drink
05. Wine
06. Dust
07. Joyful Grass And Grape
08. Shadow Shapes
09. Heaven And Hell
10. The Moving Finger

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. AliBoingo

      Many thanks for the brilliant tunes!

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow