Caro Emerald – The Shocking Miss Emerald (Acoustic Sessions) (2013) (320Kbps) (EPs)

01. I Belong To You (02:31)
02. Coming Back As A Man (03:40)
03. Completely (02:28)
04. Paris (04:05)
05. The Wonderfull In You (03:26)
06. Liquid Lunch (03:04)

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →


    1. You have the link for this album mixed up with your other post of Caro’s album:

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow