Eddie Hazel – Rest in P (1994) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01 Until It Rains (4:50)
02 Beyond Word And Measure (4:46)
03 Relic ‘Delic (Purple Hazel) (3:01)
04 Straighten Up (5:14)
05 Juicy Fingers (14:18)
06 We Three (12:09)
07 Why Cry? (2:48)
08 We Are One (6:10)
09 No, It’s Not! (9:23)
10 Until It Rains (Reprise) (0:47)

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. can you re-up please & thank you

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow