Ned Doheny (Edward Doheny) – Hard Candy (1976) (320Kbps)

01. Get It Up For Love (04:47)
02. If You Should Fall (03:38)
03. Each Time You Pray (03:40)
04. When Love Hangs In The Balance (05:14)
05. A Love Of Your Own (03:49)
06. I’ve Got Your Number (03:17)
07. On The Swingshift (03:06)
08. Sing To Me (03:39)
09. Valentine (i was wrong about you) (05:07)

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. AlBahooky

      Many thanks for these!

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow