Side A
A1. It Is Not Meant To Be (05:20)
A2. Desire Be Desire Go (04:25)
A3. Alter Ego (04:47)
Side B
B1. Lucidity (04:31)
B2. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind? (03:18)
B3. Solitude Is Bliss (03:56)
Side C
C1. Jeremy’s Storm (05:28)
C2. Expectation (06:01)
C3. The Bold Arrow Of Time (04:24)
Side D
D1. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds (07:13)
D2. I Don’t Really Mind (03:45)

Download MP3 Uploaded