Brian Culbertson – Bring Back The Funk (2008) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01. Funkin’ Like My Father feat. Bootsy Collins (05:15)
02. Always Remember (04:22)
03. Hollywood Swinging feat. Musiq Soulchild & Gerald Albright (04:09)
04. The House Of Music feat. Larry Graham & Ronnie Laws (04:50)
05. You Got To Funkifize feat Chance Howard (05:26)
06. The Groove (04:41)
07. The Wolrd Keeps Going Around feat. Ledisi (04:26)
08. Excuse Me… What’s Your Name? (01:59)
09. Voices Inside (Everything To Everything) feat. Eddie Miller & David T. Walker (06:02)
10. Let’s Stay In Tonight (05:29)

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. This is a great album! Could they upload it again in flac? Link fallen. Thank you!

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow