Cindy Bradley – Bliss (2014) (CBR 320Kbps)

01. [05:25] Button Legs
02. [05:14] Bliss
03. [05:29] Riverside Jive
04. [06:54] Squeeze Me
05. [04:33] 49th & 9th
06. [05:03] Could It Be You
07. [04:30] Comin’ Home to My Baby
08. [04:22] Lost and Found
09. [05:21] Sharp a Strut
10. [03:50] God Bless the Broken Road

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. So cool…so easy listening !

      Is it possible to reup the other releases of her…all are down except this one.

      Thank you so very much…especially for this great Website !

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow