Gorillaz – Demon Days (Instrumentals) (2005) (FLAC+VBR V0~207Kbps)

01. Last Living Souls (3:15)
02. Kids With Guns (3:50)
03. O Green World (4:54)
04. Dirty Harry (3:44)
05. Feel Good Inc. (3:47)
06. El Manana (3:56)
07. Every Plant We Reach Is Dead (4:59)
08. November Has Come (2:47)
09. All Alone (3:38)
10. White Light (2:16)
11. DARE (4:09)
12. Fire Coming Out of a Monkey’s Head (3:21)
13. Demon Days (4:27)

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. it’s not the instrumentals.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow