Marc Antoine – Classical Soul (1994) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01. Smart But Casual
02. French Dream
03. P.C.H. Pacific Coast Highway
04. Unity
05. Universal Language
06. Timeless Line
07. Follow Your Bliss
08. New Boundaries
09. Classical Soul

Download FLAC  Uploaded

Download MP3  Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. hi, fellas, the link is dead, thanks

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow