1. I Said I Love You
2. All Day Thinkin’
3. This Is For The Lover In You Feat. Ll Cool J, Howard Hewett, Jody Watley & Jeffrey Daniels
4. Lady, Lady
5. For The Cool In You
6. A Bit Old-Fashioned
7. Never Keeping Secrets
8. When Can I See You
9. Whip Appeal
10. Soon As I Get Home
11. Given A Chance
12. Sunshine
13. Every Time I Close My Eyes Feat. Shelia E.,Mariah Carey & Kenny G
14. When Your Body Gets Weak
15. Lovers
16. You Make Me Feel Brand New

Download MP3 Uploaded