1. I Said I Love You
2. All Day Thinkin’
3. This Is For The Lover In You
4. Lady, Lady
5. For The Cool In You
6. A Bit Old-Fashioned
7. Never Keeping Secrets
8. When Can I See You
9. Whip Appeal 12-inch Version
10. Soon As I Get Home
11. Given A Chance
12. Sunshine
13. Every Time I Close My Eyes
14. When Your Body Gets Weak
15. Lovers
16. You Make Me Feel Brand New

Download MP3 Uploaded