Del Amitri – Change Everything (1992) (320Kbps)

01 – Be My Downfall
02 – Just Like A Man
03 – When You Were Young
04 – Surface Of The Moon
05 – I Won’t Take The Blame
06 – The First Rule Of Love
07 – The Ones That You Love Lead You Nowhere
08 – Always The Last To Know
09 – To Last A Lifetime
10 – As Soon As The Tide Comes In
11 – Behind The Fool
12 – Sometimes I Just Have To Say Your Name

Download MP3  Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Perfect! Thanks.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow