En Vogue – Funky Divas (EU) (1993) (320Kbps)

01. Runaway Love (E.P. Version) (feat. FMob) (04:59)
02. Whatta Man (Salt-N-Pepa feat. En Vogue) (04:54)
03. This Is Your Life (05:06)
04. My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It) (04:42)
05. Hip Hop Lover (05:04)
06. Free Your Mind (04:52)
07. Desire (04:01)
08. Giving Him Something He Can Feel (03:58)
09. It Ain’t Over Till The Fat Lady Sings (04:09)
10. Give It Up, Turn It Loose (05:11)
11. Yesterday (02:32)
12. Hooked On Your Love (03:36)
13. Love Don’t Love You (03:55)
14. What Is Love ? (04:21)
15. Thanks/Prayer (00:44)

Download MP3  Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Wrong album, this link downloads the remixes.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow