01. I You Gotta Have You (Lover Turn Me On)
02. Baby Don’t Break Your Baby’s Heart
03. Ooh Love
04. Stone Love
05. Condition of the Heart
06. Are You Woman
07. Reservations for Two
08. Love Changes (feat. Meli’sa Morgan)
09. Fifty Ways (To Fall in Love)
10. Stay the Night
11. Love Me All Over
12. Help Yourself to My Love
13. Send Me Your Love
14. Dancing in the Dark (Heart to Heart)

Download MP3 Uploaded