01. I Just Gotta Have You (Lover Turn Me On)
02. Help Yourself To My Love
03. Are You The Woman
04. Stone Love
05. Dancing In The Dark (Heart To Heart)
06. Love The One I’m With (A Lot Of Love)
07. Baby Don’t Break Your Baby’s Heart
08. Condition Of The Heart
09. Reservations For Two
10. Love Me All Over
11. Loving You Only
12. Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I Got)
13. Love Changes (feat. Meli’sa Morgan)
14. Personality

Download MP3 Uploaded