Zaz – Love Letter from Monmartole (2011) (320Kbps)

01. Les Passants (3:33)
02. Je Veux (3:39)
03. Le Long De La Route (3:37)
04. La Fée (2:53)
05. Trop Sensible (4:00)
06. Prends Garde A Ta Langue (3:41)
07. Ni Oui Ni Non (3:32)
08. Port Coton (2:56)
09. J’Aime A Nouveau (3:51)
10. Dans Ma Rue (4:40)
11. Eblouie Par La Nuit (2:44)
12. Le Long De La Route (New Version) (3:31)
13. La Fée (Live Version) (4:29)

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Reading this makes my dencoisis easier than taking candy from a baby.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow