01 Melody of Love (Wanna Be Loved)
02 Love To Love You Baby
03 Could It Be Magic
04 I Feel Love
05 Last Dance
06 MacArthur Park
07 Heaven Knows
08 Hot Stuff
09 Bad Girls
10 Dim All The Lights
11 No More Tears (Enough is Enough)
12 On The Radio
13 The Wanderer
14 Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
15 State of Independence
16 She Works Hard For The Money
17 This Time I Know It’s For Real
18 Any Way At All

Download FLAC Novafile

Download MP3 Novafile