01 Love To Love You Baby
02 Could It Be Magic
03 I Feel Love
04 I Love You
05 Last Dance
06 MacArthur Park
07 Heaven Knows – Donna Summer & Brooklyn Dreams (1979)
08 Hot Stuff
09 Bad Girls
10 dim all the lights
11 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
12 On The Radio
13 The Wanderer
14 Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
15 State Of Independence
16 she works hard for the money
17 This Time I Know It’s For Real
18 I Will Go With You (Con Te Partir)
19 That’s the way
20 Dream-A-Lot’s Theme (I Will Live For Love)

Download FLAC Novafile

Download MP3 Novafile