01 Dog Star (Fly On)
02 U.S. Custom Coast Guard Dope Dog
03 Some Next Shit
04 Follow The Leader
05 Just Say Ding (Data Boy)
06 Help, Scottie, Help (I’m Tweaking And I Can’t Beam Up)
07 Pack Of Wild Dogs
08 Fifi
09 All Sons Of Bitches
10 Dopey Dope Dog
11 Sick’ Em
12 Kibbles And Bits
13 I Ain’t The Lady (He Ain’t The Tramp)
14.1 Tales That Wag The Dog Part 1 (Nigga, Pleeeeeze!)
14.2 Tales That Wag The Dog Part 2 (Is That Your Bark Or Your Bite?)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile