Tracklist CD1:

1. I Just Gotta Have You (Lover Turn Me On)
2. Help Yourself To My Love
3. Stone Love
4. Baby Don’t Break Your Baby’s Heart (Extended Version)
5. Rumors
6. Ooh Love
7. Say Somethin’ Love
8. The Mood
9. All
10. Are You The Woman
11. Edgartown Groove
12. Send Me Your Love
13. Dancing In The Dark (Heart To Heart)
14. Condition Of The Heart (Extended Version)
15. Movie Song

Tracklist CD2:

1. Love Changes
2. Love Me All Over (Extended Version)
3. Loving You Only (Extended Remix) (Rap By Doug E. Fresh)
4. Love On The Rise (Extended Remix)
5. Vacant Heart
6. Personality
7. Kathryn (Instrumental)
8. Reservations For Two
9. Lovers And Friends
10. Love Letter Out Loud
11. Step Into My World
12. I’ve Been Missing You
13. Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I Got) (Extended Club Mix)
14. Love Has No End
15. Love Changes (A Cappella)


320 kbps – Florenfile