1 Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) (feat. Caron Wheeler)
2 Keep On Movin’ (feat. Caron Wheeler)
3 Get A Life (feat.Jazzie B.,Marcie Lewis)
4 A Dreams A Dream (feat. Victoria Wilson James)
5 Missing You (feat. Kym Mazelle)
6 Just Right (feat. Rick Clarke)
7 Move Me No Mountain (feat. Kofi)
8 People (feat. Marcie Lewis)
9 Fairplay (feat. Rose Windross)
10 Jazzie’s Groove
11 Wish (feat. Melissa Bell)
12 Joy (feat. Richie Stephens)
13 Keep On Movin’ (Mafia & Fluxy Mix) (feat. Caron Wheeler)
14 Fairplay (Ethnic Boys Mix) (feat. Rose Windross)
15 Back To Life (Bonus Beats)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile