01 How You Gonna Act Like That
02 U Don’t Give A Damn About Me
03 How Do U Want It [Situations]
04 I Must Be Crazy
05 She Lets Me Be A Man
06 Signs Of Love Makin’
07 Somebody Special
08 Girl I Can’t Help It (Feat. Jermaine Dupri)
09 Kinna Right
10 All Ghetto Girl
11 I’m The Other Man (Interlude)
12 On Top Of Me
13 I Wanna Go There
14 Taking Forever


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile