1. Shelter Me (5:04)
2. Storm Warning (4:05)
3. Just Like My Lover (6:06)
4. After The Fall (3:54)
5. Somebody Make Me Laugh (4:43)
6. Oasis (5:21)
7. Baby Plays Around (3:38)
8. Up Into The Silence The Green (5:00)
9. Flesh And Blood (4:40)
10. We Could Make Such Beautiful M (3:24)
Contributing artists:
Hilary James (vocals);
Bob James (keyboards);
Nick Moroch (acoustic & electric guitar);
John Leventhal (acoustic, 12-string, electric & slide guitars, bazuki);
Fareed Haque (classical guitar);
Lee Ritenour (guitar);
Nancy McAlhany (violin);
Jill Jaffe (viola);
Maxine Neuman (cello);
Michael Colina (synthesizer, bass synthesizer);
George Mraz (acoustic bass)
Nathan East, Pino Palladino (bass);
Harvey Mason, Manu Katche (drums);
Max Risenhoover (drums, percussion);
Leonard “Doc” Gibbs (percussion);
Fonzi Thornton, Tawatha Agee, Eric Troyer, Rory Dodd, Will Lee, Sheri Huffman, Luther Vandross,
Lisa Fischer, Julie Johnson, Paulette McWilliams (background vocals).

Download MP3 Novafile