1. Soweto (10:02)
2. Kickin Back (5:58)
3. Out of the Cold (5:16)
4. Deja Blue (8:12)
5. Midnight at the Oasis (5:44)
6. Tell Me Something Nice (7:14)
7. Tour de Fourths (6:33)
8. The Ghetto (5:15)
9. The Prayer (8:32)
Personnel: Bob James (keyboards); Kirk Whalum (saxophone); Jeff Golub, Hiram Bullock (guitar);
Chris Walker (bass); Billy Kilson (drums); Leonard “Doc” Gibbs (percussion).
Recorded at Carriage House, Stamford, Connecticut and The Hit Factory, New York, New York.
JOINED AT THE HIP was nominated for a 1997 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Jazz

Download MP3 Novafile