Sun Ra – Other Voices, Other Blues (1978) (150-163Kbps)

01. Spring & Summer idyll [00:13:27]
02. One day in Rome [00:05:26]
03. Bridge on the ninth dimension [00:14:28]
04. Along the Tiber [00:04:04]
05. Sun, sky & wind [00:07:31]
06. Rebellion [00:12:20]
07. Constellation [00:09:18]
08. The mistery of being [00:10:23]

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. PLEASE RE UP 320

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow