01 Master Blaster (03m 37s)
02 Higher Ground (03m 58s)
03 Sensuous Whisper (05m 43s)
04 My Cherie Amour (02m 57s)
05 Singed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours (02m 17s)
06 Sir Duke-I Wish (04m 08s)
07 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (02m 27s)
08 Superstition (06m 15s)
09 I Just Called To Say I Love You (04m 24s)
10 Cold Chill (06m 34s)
11 Do I Do (05m 38s)

Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit