01 If Your Love Cannot Be Moved (featuring Kim Burrell) (06m 11s)
02 Sweetest Somebody I Know (04m 31s)
03 Moon Blue (06m 44s)
04 From the Bottom of My Heart (05m 11s)
05 Please Don’t Hurt My Baby (04m 40s)
06 How Will I Know (featuring Aisha Morris) (03m 39s)
07 My Love is on Fire (06m 16s)
08 Passionate Raindrops (04m 50s)
09 Tell Your Heart I Love You (04m 30s)
10 True Love (03m 32s)
11 Shelter in the Rain (04m 19s)
12 So What the Fuss (05m 04s)
13 Can’t Imagine Love Without You (03m 45s)
14 Positivity (featuring Aisha Morris) (05m 07s)
15 A Time to Love (featuring India Arie) (09m 17s)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit

Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit