01 I Just Called To Say I Love You (04m 23s)
02 So What the Fuss (05m 04s)
03 Superstition (04m 28s)
04 If Your Love Cannot Be Moved (06m 11s)
05 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours (02m 38s)
06 Isn’t She Lovely (03m 19s)
07 You Are the Sunshine of My Life (02m 53s)
08 Sir Duke (03m 54s)
09 My Cherie Amour (02m 49s)
10 Living For The City (03m 41s)
11 Tell Your Heart I Love You (04m 30s)
12 For Once In My Life (02m 49s)
13 Part Time Lover (04m 15s)
14 Please Don’t Hurt My Baby (04m 40s)
15 Passionate Raindrops (04m 50s)
16 Overjoyed (03m 44s)
17 I Wish (04m 14s)
18 Higher Ground (03m 44s)
19 Masterblaster (Jammin’) (05m 07s)
20 Happy Birthday (02m 38s)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit

Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit