Stevie Wonder – Characters (1987) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01 You Will Know (05m 01s)
02 Dark ‘n’ Lovely (04m 38s)
03 In Your Corner (04m 30s)
04 With Each Beat Of My Heart (05m 55s)
05 One Of A Kind (05m 11s)
06 Skeletons (05m 24s)
07 Get It (Duet With Michael Jackson) (04m 32s)
08 Galaxy Paradise (03m 51s)
09 Cryin’ Trough The Night (05m 48s)
10 Free (04m 11s)
11 Come Let Me Make Your Love Come Down (05m 21s)
12 My Eyes Don’t Cry (07m 08s)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit

Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Dead links for flac

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow