01 A Place In The Sun (02m 52s)
02 Bang Bang (02m 42s)
03 Down To Earth (02m 50s)
04 Thank You Love (02m 55s)
05 Be Cool, Be Calm(And Keep Yourself Together) (02m 43s)
06 Sylvia (02m 34s)
07 My World Is Empty Without You (02m 53s)
08 The Lonesome Road (03m 06s)
09 Angel Baby(Don’t You Ever Leave Me) (02m 45s)
10 Mr. Tambourine Man (02m 30s)
11 Sixteen Tons (02m 42s)
12 Hey Love (02m 41s)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit

Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit