01 I Was Made to Love Her (02m 39s)
02 Send Me Some Lovin’ (02m 31s)
03 I’d Cry (02m 35s)
04 Everybody Needs Somebody (02m 38s)
05 Respect (02m 23s)
06 My Girl (02m 56s)
07 Baby Don’t You Do it (02m 19s)
08 A Fool For You (03m 17s)
09 Can I Get a Witness (02m 44s)
10 I Pity the Fool (03m 22s)
11 Please, Please, Please (02m 42s)
12 Everytime I See You I Go Wild (02m 53s)


Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit