01 Love’s In Need Of Love Today (07m 07s)
02 Have A Talk With God (02m 44s)
03 Village Ghetto Land (03m 27s)
04 Contusion (03m 48s)
05 Sir Duke (03m 56s)
06 I Wish (04m 14s)
07 Knocks Me Off My Feet (03m 38s)
08 Pastime Paradise (03m 29s)
09 Summer Soft (04m 16s)
10 Ordinary Pain (06m 25s)
11 Saturn (04m 55s)
12 Ebony Eyes (04m 10s)

Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit