01 Love a Go Go (02m 43s)
02 Hold Me (02m 34s)
03 Blowin in the Wind (03m 43s)
04 Nothings Too Good For My Baby (02m 37s)
05 Teach Me Tonight (02m 38s)
06 Uptight (02m 54s)
07 Aint That Asking For Trouble (02m 47s)
08 I Want My Baby Back (02m 47s)
09 Pretty Little Angel (02m 11s)
10 Music Talk (02m 51s)
11 Contract on Love (02m 07s)
12 With a Childs Heart (03m 08s)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit

Download MP3 Novafile | Turbobit