Billy Paul – Going East (1971) (remastered 2013) (FLAC+320kbps)

01. East (06:28)
02. (If You Let Me Make Love To You Then) Why Can’t I Touch You (02:42)
03. This Is Your Life (04:16)
04. Jesus Boy (You Only Look Like A Man) (04:17)
05. Magic Carpet Ride (05:20)
06. I Wish It Were Yesterday (03:50)
07. Compared To What (05:21)
08. Love Buddies (03:40)
09. There’s A Small Hotel (04:29)
10. Jesus Boy (You Only Look Like A Man) (Single Version) (03:20)
11. Magic Carpet Ride (Single Version) (03:49)
12. This Is Your Life (Single Version) (02:49)


FLAC:                Florenfile

320kbps:         Florenfile

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →


    1. Can you piss off that Florenfile bullshit?

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow