01. Alice In My Fantasies
02. Maggot Brain
03. I Call My Baby Pussycat (fast version)
04. I Call My Baby Pussycat
05. Good Old Music
06. I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Everybody Got A Thing
07. All Your Goodies Are Gone (The Loser’s Seat)
08. I’ll Bet You
09. You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks
10. Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile