Funkadelic – Maggot Brain (CD) (1971) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

01. Maggot Brain
02. Can You Get To That
03. Hit It And Quit It
04. You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks
05. Super Stupid
06. Back In Our Minds
07. Wars Of Armageddon
08. Whole Lot Of BS
09. I Miss My Baby – US Music With Funkadelic
10. Maggot Brain (Alt Mix, Recorded 1971)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

2005 Reissue.

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Thanks, from chile.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow