Disc 1
1.Music for My Mother (5:18)
2. Music for My Mother [Instrumental] (6:13)
3.Can’t Shake It Loose (2:28)
4.As Good as I Can Feel
5.I Bet You (3:58)
6.Open Our Eyes (4:01)
7.I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody Got a Thing (2:59)
8.Fish, Chips and Sweat (2:59)
9.I Wanna Know If It’s Good to You? (2:51)
10.I Wanna Know If It’s Good to You? [Instrumental] (3:10)
11.You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks (3:48)
12.Funky Dollar Bill (3:06)
13.Can You Get to That (2:49)
14.Back in Our Minds (2:39)
15.I Miss My Baby [US Music with Funkadelic] (4:18)

Disc 2
1.1Baby I Owe You Something Good [US Music with Funkadelic] (3:50)
2.Hit It and Quit It (2:46)
3.A Whole Lot of BS (1:18)
4.Loose Booty (3:13)
5.A Joyful Process (3:25)
6.Cosmic Slop (3:22)
7.If You Don’t Like the Effects, Don’t Produce the Cause (3:33)
8.Standing on the Verge of Getting It On (3:18)
9.Jimmy’s Got a Little Bit of Bitch in Him (2:29)
10.Red Hot Mama (3:24)
11.Vital Juices (3:11)
12.Better by the Pound (2:42)
13.Stuffs and Things (2:12)
14.Let’s Take It to the Stage (3:20)
15.Biological Speculation (3:08)
16.Undisco Kidd (4:12)
17.How Do Yeaw View You? (3:42)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile