Yvette Michele – My Dream (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)

01. Feel The Funk (04:03)
02. Tell Me (Would You) (04:30)
03. Good Lovin’ (05:03)
04. Can We Talk (04:26)
05. U Don’t Hear Me (05:10)
06. After The Sex (03:51)
07. Lay Down (05:53)
08. Hip Hop R&B (04:41)
09. Man Of My Dreams (05:12)
10. Summer Daze (05:26)


320 kbps – Florenfile

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Tjukkabass

      Can we get a florentfile release pls?

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow