Babyface – The Day (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1. Every Time I Close My Eyes (Feat. Mariah Carey)
2. Talk To Me
3. I Said I Love You
4. When Your Body Gets Weak
5. Simple Days
6. All Day Thinkin’
7. Seven Seas
8. The Day (That You Gave Me A Son)
9. How Come, How Long
10. This Is For The Lover In You


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. m bekoo

      Nice Album

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow