Message In The Music
1.Message in Our Music
2.Prayer, A
4.Make a Joyful Noise
5.Desire Me
6.Darlin’ Darlin’ Baby (Sweet Tender Love)
7.I Swear, I Love No-One But You
8.Let Life Flow

Travelin’ at the Speed of Thought
9.Travelin’ at the Speed of Thought
10.We’re All in This Thing Together
11.So Glad I Got You Girl
12.Stand Up
13.Those Lies (Done Caught Up with You This Time)
15.Work on Me
16.Let’s Spend Some Time Togethe


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile