01. I Just Want To Satisfy You
02. Your Body’s Here With Me (But Your Mind’s On The Other Side Of Town)
03. My Favorite Person
04. One On One
05. I Like To See Us Get Down
06. Your True Heart (And Shining Star)
07. Out In The Real World
08. Don’t Walk Away Mad


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile