Category: The Jones Girls


The Jones Girls – Keep It Comin’ (1984) (192Kbps)

01. Keep It Comin’ 02. Won’t Let You Take It Back 03. Why You Wanna Do That To Me 04. You Can’t Have My Love 05. Better Things…


The Jones Girls – Coming Back (1992) (320Kbps)

01. Coming Back 02. When A Woman’s In Love 03. Sweet Ecstasy 04. Tell Me Why 05. Where Is Your Love 06. Getting On With My Own Life…


The Jones Girls – On Target (1983) (192Kbps)

01. Let’s Hit It (Dialogue) 02. On Target 03. 2 Win U Back 04. Baby I’m Yours 05. Knockin’ 06. I Can Make A Difference 07. What A…


The Jones Girls – At Peace With Woman (1980) (221Kbps)

01. Children Of The Night 02. Let’s Celebrate (Sittin’ On Top Of The World) 03. Dance Turned Into A Romance 04. I Close My Eyes 05. At Peace…


The Jones Girls – The Jones Girls (1979) (192Kbps)

01. This Feeling’s Killing Me 02. You Made Me Love You 03. Show Love Today 04. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else 05. Life Goes On 06….


The Jones Girls – Get As Much Love As You Can (1981) (256Kbps)

01. (I Found) That Man Of Mine 02. Get As Much Love As You Can 03. Nights Over Egypt 04. Love Don’t Ever Say Goodbye 05. ASAP (As…

Only Creative Commons

WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



File name

Width x Height


Link to

Open new windows   Rel nofollow